About Silver Laughter

Silver Laughter

Their first album, “Handle With Care” was published in 1976 with the original line up of Jon Ludtke on guitar, Mick Orton on bass and piano, Ken Wiles on lead guitar and Kim Ludtke on drums, banjo.

Their second album, “Sailing on Fantasies” was published in 1978 with the revised line up of Jon, Mick, Ken and Paul Staack on drums.

The Silvers

Continuing in the legacy of Silver Laughter, The Silvers continue to record NEW music! Read about us here!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: