Pause & Play Has Listed “After The Laughter” by The Silvers!

Pause & PlayPause & Play, an online magazine for new releases, has listed our album for its March releases!

Here are a few songs from that album (released March 15, 2016) “After The Laughter” by The Silvers all in one place!

  1. Running Away –  Mick Orton, BMI & Ken Wiles, BMI)
  2. Nothing Really Matters – Mick Orton, BMI & Ricky Zero, BMI
  3. No More (This Time I Mean It) – Mick Orton, BMI & Ken Wiles, BMI
  4. When The Time Comes – Mick Orton, BMI & Tom Kelley, BMI

The album has another 10 NEW all original songs!

Go to CD Baby to hear samples of the others!

Categories: Articles & Reviews, The Silvers

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: