THE SILVERS Featured On Ramshaw Records Compilation Of Indie Artists

Ramshaw Records has put together a collection of Indie Artists which include The Silvers! It is entitled “13 Moments To Summer”. Our contribution is the latest single from the RUSHMORE album, “Watch Me Now”.

Other artists included on the album are Purusa, Evan Field (Featuring Chloe), Andrew Bradley, Carlos St.Omer (Featuring Mason Blu), Helen Zenzer, Just A Jester, Hugh Morrison, Ken Ketler, Steven Gary, Rhonda S. Hark, Laszlo, The Silvers and Tony Oso.

To be released on Friday, April 17th. Watch for it!

Categories: Press Release, Recording, The Silvers

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: