“Blame It On Love” from RUSHMORE by THE SILVERS Up For 62nd Grammy Awards

On this very special episode of the WOAFM99 Radio Show we bring you an update about the WOA Summer Tour UK 2019 which completed with much fanfare on the 3rd of August in Leicestershire. Also on todays episode our celebrity host Oliver Sean brings you 7 songs that have been submitted by W.O.A InternationalW.O.A Records & Studios for the 62nd Grammy Awards Nomination Ballots – which we call the FYC (For Your Consideration) tracks. WOA TV & Radio Show

The 62nd FYC Songs/ Albums:

1. Magic (Anime Version) – Oliver Sean (FYC:Best Arrangement with Vocals)

2. Blame it on Love (Rushmore Album) – @TheSIlversMusic ( Mick Orton ) (FYC: Best Rock Album)

3. Mardi Gras – Elise Morris (FYC: Pop Solo Performance)

4. L’ Extase de L’oubli (Independent No.1’s Breakthrough Artists Album) – Gen Lacroix (FYC: Best World Music Album)

5. Lie To Me (Independent No.1’s Breakthrough Artists Album) – Scott MacPherson (FYC: Best World Music Album)

6. I Want You ‘Rosemary’ (Independent No.1’s Breakthrough Artists Album) – Silent Stranger (FYC: Best World Music Album)

7. Doing That (Time. Love. Happiness) – Oliver Sean (FYC: Best Music Video) [Watch Music Video]

Categories: Awards, The Silvers

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: